raise.dev Hacktoberfest Helpdesk 2020

raise.dev is a program to help developers take their next step in their career! In October, during Hacktoberfest, raise.dev does a month-long series of live streams to support first-time contributors to open source projects!

Event Info

My Stream

My Stream is at 8pm UTC, 10pm CEST, 4pm EDT, 1pm PST on October 20th. We will chat about my unique journey and give resources for contributing things other than code to open source projects!

Resources from Stream